10/16/18 WEBINAR: GOOD TREATMENT IS GOOD BUSINESS

Measuring the progress of your patients during and after treatment can present significant opportunities for treatment centers to increase revenue and improve profitability.  Join Prosperity Behavioral Health's CEO Greg Keilin and Vista's CEO Joanna Conti for the following live webinar:

 

Tuesday, October 16th at 2:00 EDT
(1:00 CDT, 12:00 MDT, 11:00 a.m. PDT)


 

 

Learn how to develop strong, independently-verified outcomes data and use it to: 

  • Enhance utilization review to maximize revenue and improve patient access to the care they need
  • Expand your treatment offerings to add additional income streams and better serve your patient population
  • Negotiate in-network contracts to reduce your marketing costs and increase admissions
  • Prepare for value-based reimbursement to be ready for the future of healthcare