Free Webinar

Using Patient-Reported Data to 
Improve Treatment Results & Your Bottom Line

Wednesday, September 13th at 2:00 p.m. Eastern Time
(11:00 a.m. Pacific, 12:00 noon Mountain, 1:00 p.m. Central)

 

Please join Joanna Conti, CEO of Vista Research Group, to learn:

  • The proven treatment benefits of patient-reported monitoring
  • How INSIGHT makes patient monitoring almost effortless
  • Why you need to start now to prepare for the pay-for-value world
  • How RECOVERY 20/20 develops trustworthy success rate data 
  • Using your results to improve your bottom line

 

Yes, I'm Interested!